Senior Pastor

Rev. Dr. Rodney L. Coleman

Assistant Pastor

Rev. Dr. Mark Royster

Minister of Music

Minister Camilla Dawson

Associate Ministers

Minister Belinda Caldwell
Evangelist Velicia McArthur
Rev. Wanda Mitchell
Rev. Joseph Morgan
Rev. Tremaine Royster
Rev. Ned Thorpe
Rev. Norris Trice


Catharyne Butler
Moudestine Bell
Ross Farrington
Stanley Foushee
Andrew McArthur
Greg McElveen


Veora Atwater
Lois Burnette
Carrie Bynum
Sarah Caldwell
Trevaughn Eubanks
Dorothea Farrington
Valerie Foushee
Jane Garrett
Carolyn Jefferson
Julia Jones
Beverly Leake
Velicia McArthur
Katherine Sanford
Martha Turrentine


David Barnette
Robert Brooks, Jr.
Keva Butler-Towns
Paul Caldwell
Moses Cary
Bob Davis
Valerie Foushee
Jane Garrett
Alice Keith
Linwood Keith
John Manley II
Karen McElveen
Rufus R. Minor II
Larry Parrish
Marie Riggins
Hank Sanford
Burnette Smith

Sign up for our newsletter

To receive updates on what's taking place at First Baptist Church of Chapel Hill, Subscribe here.


106 North Roberson Street
Chapel Hill, NC 27516

Phone: (919) 942-2552
Fax: (919) 942-2586
Website: http://ourfbc.org
Email: info@ourfbc.org


With regard to the information contained on our web site, our intent is to provide current and accurate information. However, we shall not be held liable for any losses related to or caused by reliance on the information provided. Our web site may contain links to or data from other web sites. When following a link to another site, our privacy notice no longer applies nor do we endorse or accept responsibility for any products or services linked to.